Kieler Militia Supply is here to educate the masses on their rights and help shed light on firearms. We are here to support the "Unorganized Militia" and "Organized Militia". --“I ask who are the militia? They consist now of the whole people, except a few public officers.” – George Mason, Address to the Virginia Ratifying Convention, June 4, 1788

Translate

SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL

Contact All of Our Representatives

It's Amazing what you can accomplish with PowerShell Scripts

Here is a list if you want to mass email representatives.
Gmail's email limit is 500 contacts per email.

Sen.Shelby@opencongress.org
Sen.Sessions@opencongress.org
Rep.Byrne@opencongress.org
Rep.Sewell@opencongress.org
Rep.Palmer@opencongress.org
Rep.Mikerogers@opencongress.org
Rep.Roby@opencongress.org
Rep.Brooks@opencongress.org
Rep.Aderholt@opencongress.org
Sen.Sullivan@opencongress.org
Sen.Murkowski@opencongress.org
Rep.Donyoung@opencongress.org
Sen.Mccain@opencongress.org
Sen.Flake@opencongress.org
Rep.Rubengallego@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcsally@opencongress.org
Rep.Sinema@opencongress.org
Rep.Kirkpatrick@opencongress.org
Rep.Salmon@opencongress.org
Rep.Schweikert@opencongress.org
Rep.Grijalva@opencongress.org
Rep.Gosar@opencongress.org
Rep.Franks@opencongress.org
Sen.Cotton@opencongress.org
Sen.Boozman@opencongress.org
Rep.Westerman@opencongress.org
Rep.Hill@opencongress.org
Rep.Womack@opencongress.org
Rep.Crawford@opencongress.org
Sen.Boxer@opencongress.org
Sen.Feinstein@opencongress.org
Rep.Walters@opencongress.org
Rep.Torres@opencongress.org
Rep.Lieu@opencongress.org
Rep.Aguilar@opencongress.org
Rep.Knight@opencongress.org
Rep.Desaulnier@opencongress.org
Rep.Scottpeters@opencongress.org
Rep.Vargas@opencongress.org
Rep.Lowenthal@opencongress.org
Rep.Takano@opencongress.org
Rep.Ruiz@opencongress.org
Rep.Cardenas@opencongress.org
Rep.Brownley@opencongress.org
Rep.Valadao@opencongress.org
Rep.Swalwell@opencongress.org
Rep.Cook@opencongress.org
Rep.Bera@opencongress.org
Rep.Huffman@opencongress.org
Rep.Lamalfa@opencongress.org
Rep.Hahn@opencongress.org
Rep.Waters@opencongress.org
Rep.Mikethompson@opencongress.org
Rep.Lindasanchez@opencongress.org
Rep.Garamendi@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcclintock@opencongress.org
Rep.Matsui@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcnerney@opencongress.org
Rep.Denham@opencongress.org
Rep.Pelosi@opencongress.org
Rep.Lee@opencongress.org
Rep.Speier@opencongress.org
Rep.Costa@opencongress.org
Rep.Honda@opencongress.org
Rep.Eshoo@opencongress.org
Rep.Lofgren@opencongress.org
Rep.Farr@opencongress.org
Rep.Nunes@opencongress.org
Rep.Kevinmccarthy@opencongress.org
Rep.Capps@opencongress.org
Rep.Chu@opencongress.org
Rep.Schiff@opencongress.org
Rep.Sherman@opencongress.org
Rep.Napolitano@opencongress.org
Rep.Becerra@opencongress.org
Rep.Bass@opencongress.org
Rep.Royce@opencongress.org
Rep.Roybal-allard@opencongress.org
Rep.Calvert@opencongress.org
Rep.Lorettasanchez@opencongress.org
Rep.Rohrabacher@opencongress.org
Rep.Issa@opencongress.org
Rep.Hunter@opencongress.org
Rep.Susandavis@opencongress.org
Sen.Gardner@opencongress.org
Sen.Bennet@opencongress.org
Rep.Buck@opencongress.org
Rep.Tipton@opencongress.org
Rep.Polis@opencongress.org
Rep.Perlmutter@opencongress.org
Rep.Lamborn@opencongress.org
Rep.Degette@opencongress.org
Rep.Coffman@opencongress.org
Sen.Murphy@opencongress.org
Sen.Blumenthal@opencongress.org
Rep.Esty@opencongress.org
Rep.Larson@opencongress.org
Rep.Himes@opencongress.org
Rep.Delauro@opencongress.org
Rep.Courtney@opencongress.rg
Sen.Carper@opencongress.org
Sen.Coons@opencongress.org
Rep.Johncarney@opencongress.org
Sen.Billnelson@opencongress.org
Sen.Rubio@opencongress.org
Rep.Jeffmiller@opencongress.org
Rep.Graham@opencongress.org
Rep.Yoho@opencongress.org
Rep.Crenshaw@opencongress.org
Rep.Corrinebrown@opencongress.org
Rep.Desantis@opencongress.org
Rep.Mica@opencongress.org
Rep.Posey@opencongress.org
Rep.Grayson@opencongress.org
Rep.Webster@opencongress.org
Rep.Nugent@opencongress.org
Rep.Bilirakis@opencongress.org
Rep.Jolly@opencongress.org
Rep.Castor@opencongress.org
Rep.Dennisross@opencongress.org
Rep.Buchanan@opencongress.org
Rep.Rooney@opencongress.org
Rep.Patrickmurphy@opencongress.org
Rep.Clawson@opencongress.org
Rep.Alceehastings@opencongress.org
Rep.Teddeutch@opencongress.org
Rep.Frankel@opencongress.org
Rep.Wassermanschultz@opencongress.org
Rep.Wilson@opencongress.org
Rep.Mariodiazbalart@opencongress.org
Rep.Curbelo@opencongress.org
Rep.Ros-lehtinen@opencongress.org
sen.Isakson@opencongress.org
Sen.Perdue@opencongress.org
Rep.Buddycarter@opencongress.org
Rep.Westmoreland@opencongress.org
Rep.HankJohnson@opencongress.org
Rep.JohnLewis@opencongress.org
Rep.TomPrice@opencongress.com
Rep.Woodall@opencongress.com
Rep.AustinScott@opencongress.org
Rep.DougCollins@opencongress.org
Rep.Hice@opencongress.org
Rep.Loudermilk@opencongress.org
Rep.Allen@opencongross.org
Rep.TomGraves@opencongross.org
Sen.Hirono@opencongress.org
Sen.Schatz@opencongress.org
Rep.Takai@opencongress.org
Rep.Gabbard@opencongress.org
Sen.Crapo@opencongress.org
Sen.Risch@opencongress.org
Rep.Labrador@opencongress.org
Rep.Simpson@opencongress.org
Sen.Durbin@opencongress.org
Sen.Kirk@opencongress.org
Rep.Rush@opencongress.org
Rep.Robinkelly@opencongress.org
Rep.Lipinski@opencongress.org
Rep.Gutierrez@opencongress.org
Rep.Quigley@opencongress.org
Rep.Roskam@opencongress.org
Rep.Rodneydavis@opencongress.org
Rep.Duckworth@opencongress.org
Rep.Schakowsky@opencongress.org
Rep.Dold@opencongress.org
Rep.Foster@opencongress.org
Rep.Bost@opencongress.org
Rep.Hultgren@opencongress.org
Rep.Shimkus@opencongress.org
Rep.Kinzinger@opencongress.org
Rep.Bustos@opencongress.org
Rep.Lahood@opencongress.org
Sen.Coats@opencongress.org
Sen.Donnelly@opencongress.org
Rep.Messer@opencongress.org
Rep.SusanWBrooks@opencongress.org
Rep.Walorski@opencongress.org
Rep.ToddYoung@opencongress.org
Rep.Visclosky@opencongress.org
Rep.Stutzman@opencongress.org
Rep.Rokita@opencongress.org
Rep.Carson@opencongress.org
Rep.Bucshon@opencongress.org
Sen.Ernst@opencongress.org
Sen.Grassley@opencongress.org
Rep.SteveKing@opencongress.org
Rep.DavidYoung@opencongress.org
Rep.Blum@opencongress.org
Rep.Loebsack@opencongress.org
Sen.Moran@opencongress.org
Sen.Roberts@opencongress.org
Rep.Yoder@opencongress.org
Rep.Pompeo@opencongress.org
Rep.LynnJenkins@opencongress.org
Rep.Huelskamp@opencongress.org
Sen.McConnell@opencongress.org
Sen.Paul@opencongress.org
Rep.Barr@opencongress.org
Rep.Massie@opencongress.org
Rep.Yarmuth@opencongress.org
Rep.Whitfield@opencongress.org
Rep.HalRogers@opencongress.org
Rep.Guthrie@opencongress.org
Sen.Cassidy@opencongress.org
Sen.Vitter@opencongress.org
Rep.GarretGraves@opencongress.org
Rep.Abraham@opencongress.org
Rep.Scalise@opencongress.org
Rep.Richmond@opencongress.org
Rep.Fleming@opencongress.org
Rep.Boustany@opencongress.org
Sen.King@opencongress.org
Sen.Collins@opencongress.org
Rep.Poliquin@opencongress.org
Rep.Pingree@opencongress.org
Sen.Mikulski@opencongress.org
Sen.Cardin@opencongress.org
Rep.Delaney@opencongress.org
Rep.VanHollen@opencongress.org
Rep.Sarbanes@opencongress.org
Rep.Harris@opencongress.org
Rep.Hoyer@opencongress.org
Rep.DonnaEdwards@opencongress.org
Rep.Cummings@opencongress.org
Rep.Ruppersberger@opencongress.org
Sen.Markey@opencongress.org
Sen.Warren@opencongress.org
Rep.Neal@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcgovern@opencongress.org
Rep.Tsongas@opencongress.org
Rep.Kennedy@opencongress.org
Rep.Katherineclark@opencongress.org
Rep.Moulton@opencongress.org
Rep.Capuano@opencongress.org
Rep.Lynch@opencongress.org
Rep.Keating@opencongress.org
Sen.Peters@opencongress.org
Sen.Stabenow@opencongress.org
Rep.Lawrence@opencongress.org
Rep.DebbieDingell@opencongress.org
Rep.Trott@opencongress.org
Rep.MikeBishop@opencongress.org
Rep.Moolenaar@opencongress.org
Rep.DanKildee@opencongress.org
Rep.Walberg@opencongress.org
Rep.CandiceMiller@opencongress.org
Rep.Upton@opencongress.org
Rep.Levin@opencongress.org
Rep.Huizenga@opencongress.org
Rep.Conyers@opencongress.org
Rep.Benishek@opencongress.org
Rep.Amash@opencongress.org
Sen.Franken@opencongress.org
Rep.Walz@opencongress.org
Rep.Kline@opencongress.org
Rep.Paulsen@opencongress.org
Rep.Mccollum@opencongress.org
Rep.Ellison@opencongress.org
Rep.Emmer@opencongress.org
Rep.Collinpeterson@opencongress.org
Rep.Nolan@opencongress.org
Sen.Cochran@opencongress.org
Sen.Wicker@opencongress.org
Rep.Trentkelly@opencongress.org
Rep.Benniethompson@opencongress.org
Rep.Harper@opencongress.org
Rep.Palazzo@opencongress.org
Sen.Blunt@opencongress.org
Sen.Mccaskill@opencongress.org
Rep.Lacyclay@opencongress.org
Rep.Wagner@opencongress.org
Rep.Luetkemeyer@opencongress.org
Rep.Hartzler@opencongress.org
Rep.Cleaver@opencongress.org
Rep.Graves@opencongress.org
Rep.Long@opencongress.org
Rep.Jasonsmith@opencongress.org
Sen.Daines@opencongress.org
Sen.Tester@opencongress.org
Rep.Zinke@opencongress.org
Sen.Fischer@opencongress.org
Sen.Sasse@opencongress.org
Rep.Fortenberry@opencongress.org
Rep.Ashford@opencongress.org
Rep.Adriansmith@opencongress.org
Sen.Heller@opencongress.org
Sen.Reid@opencongress.org
Rep.Titus@opencongress.org
Rep.Amodei@opencongress.org
Rep.Heck@opencongress.org
Rep.Hardy@opencongress.org
Sen.Ayotte@opencongress.org
Sen.Shaheen@opencongress.org
Rep.Guinta@opencongress.org
Rep.Kuster@opencongress.org
Sen.Booker@opencongress.org
Rep.Watsoncoleman@opencongress.org
Rep.Macarthur@opencongress.org
Rep.Norcross@opencongress.org
Rep.Payne@opencongress.org
Rep.Chrissmith@opencongress.org
Rep.Sires@opencongress.org
Rep.Pascrell@opencongress.org
Rep.Pallone@opencongress.org
Rep.Lobiondo@opencongress.org
Rep.Lance@opencongress.org
Rep.Garrett@opencongress.org
Rep.Frelinghuysen@opencongress.org
Sen.Heinrich@opencongress.org
Sen.Tomudall@opencongress.org
Rep.Lujangrisham@opencongress.org
Rep.Lujan@opencongress.org
Sen.Gillibrand@opencongress.org
Sen.Schumer@opencongress.org
Rep.Peteking@opencongress.org
Rep.Israel@opencongress.org
Rep.Kathleenrice@opencongress.or
Rep.Meeks@opencongress.org
Rep.Meng@opencongress.org
Rep.Velazquez@opencongress.org
Rep.Jeffries@opencongress.org
Rep.Clarke@opencongress.org
Rep.Nadler@opencongress.org
Rep.Donovan@opencongress.org
Rep.Maloney@opencongress.org
Rep.Rangel@opencongress.org
Rep.Crowley@opencongress.org
Rep.Serrano@opencongress.org
Rep.Engel@opencongress.org
Rep.Lowey@opencongress.org
Rep.Seanmaloney@opencongress.org
Rep.Gibson@opencongress.org
Rep.Tonko@opencongress.org
Rep.Stefanik@opencongress.org
Rep.Hanna@opencongress.org
Rep.Reed@opencongress.org
Rep.Katko@opencongress.org
Rep.Louise@opencongress.org
Rep.Higgins@opencongress.org
Rep.Chriscollins@opencongress.org
Sen.Burr@opencongress.org
Sen.Tillis@opencongress.org
Rep.Butterfield@opencongress.org
Rep.Ellmers@opencongress.org
Rep.Jones@opencongress.org
Rep.Price@opencongress.org
Rep.Foxx@opencongress.org
Rep.Walker@opencongress.org
Rep.Rouzer@opencongress.org
Rep.Hudson@opencongress.org
Rep.Pittenger@opencongress.org
Rep.Mchenry@opencongress.org
Rep.Meadows@opencongress.org
Rep.Adams@opencongress.org
Rep.Holding@opencongress.org
Sen.Heitkamp@opencongress.org
Sen.Hoeven@opencongress.org
Rep.Cramer@opencongress.org
Sen.Brown@opencongress.org
Sen.Portman@opencongress.org
Rep.Chabot@opencongress.org
Rep.Wenstrup@opencongress.org
Rep.Beatty@opencongress.org
Rep.Jordan@opencongress.org
Rep.Latta@opencongress.org
Rep.Billjohnson@opencongress.org
Rep.Gibbs@opencongress.org
Rep.Turner@opencongress.org
Rep.Fudge@opencongress.org
Rep.Timryan@opencongress.org
Rep.Joyce@opencongress.org
Rep.Stivers@opencongress.org
Rep.Renacci@opencongress.org
Sen.Inhofe@opencongress.org
Sen.Lankford@opencongress.org
Rep.Bridenstine@opencongress.org
Rep.Mullin@opencongress.org
Rep.Lucas@opencongress.org
Rep.Cole@opencongress.org
Rep.Russell@opencongress.org
Sen.Merkley@opencongress.org
Sen.Wyden@opencongress.org
Rep.Bonamici@opencongress.org
Rep.Walden@opencongress.org
Rep.Blumenauer@opencongress.org
Rep.Defazio@opencongress.org
Rep.Schrader@opencongress.org
Sen.Casey@opencongress.org
Sen.Toomey@opencongress.org
Rep.Brady@opencongress.org
Rep.Fattah@opencongress.org
Rep.Kelly@opencongress.org
Rep.Perry@opencongress.org
Rep.Thompson@opencongress.org
Rep.Costello@opencongress.org
Rep.Meehan@opencongress.org
Rep.Fitzpatrick@opencongress.org
Rep.Shuster@opencongress.org
Rep.Marino@opencongress.org
Rep.Barletta@opencongress.org
Rep.Rothfus@opencongress.org
Rep.Boyle@opencongress.org
Rep.Doyle@opencongress.org
Rep.Dent@opencongress.org
Rep.Pitts@opencongress.org
Rep.Cartwright@opencongress.org
Rep.Murphy@opencongress.org
Sen.Reed@opencongress.org
Sen.Whitehouse@opencongress.org
Rep.Cicilline@opencongress.org
Rep.Langevin@opencongress.org
Sen.Lgraham@opencongress.org
Sen.Scott@opencongress.org
Rep.Joewilson@opencongress.org
Rep.Jeffduncan@opencongress.org
Rep.Gowdy@opencongress.org
Rep.Mulvaney@opencongress.org
Rep.Clyburn@opencongress.org
Rep.Rice@opencongress.org
Sen.Rounds@opencongress.org
Sen.Thune@opencongress.org
Rep.Noem@opencongress.org
Sen.Alexander@opencongress.org
Sen.Corker@opencongress.org
Rep.roe@opencongress.org
Rep.Duncan@opencongress.org
Rep.Fleischmann@opencongress.org
Rep.Desjarlais@opencongress.org
Rep.Cooper@opencongress.org
Rep.Blackburn@opencongress.org
Rep.Cohen@opencongress.org
Rep.Black@opencongress.org
Rep.Fincher@opencongress.org
Sen.Cornyn@opencongress.org
Sen.Cruz@opencongress.org
Rep.Gohmert@opencongress.org
Rep.Poe@opencongress.org
Rep.Samjohnson@opencongress.org
Rep.Ratcliffe@opencongress.org
Rep.Hensarling@opencongress.org
Rep.Joebarton@opencongress.org
Rep.Culberson@opencongress.org
Rep.Kevinbrady@opencongress.org
Rep.Algreen@opencongress.org
Rep.Mccaul@opencongress.org
Rep.Conaway@opencongress.com
Rep.Thornberry@opencongress.com
Rep.Weber@opencongress.org
Rep.Hinojosa@opencongress.org
Rep.Flores@opencongress.org
Rep.Jacksonlee@opencongress.org
Rep.Randy@opencongress.org
Rep.Castro@opencongress.org
Rep.Lamarsmith@opencongress.org
Rep.Olson@opencongress.org
Rep.Hurd@opencongress.org
Rep.Marchant@opencongress.org
Rep.Williams@opencongress.org
Rep.Burgess@opencongress.org
Rep.Farenthold@opencongress.org
Rep.Cuellar@opencongress.org
Rep.Green@opencongress.org
Rep.Ebjohnson@opencongress.org
Rep.Carter@opencongress.org
Rep.Sessions@opencongress.org
Rep.Veasey@opencongress.org
Rep.Vela@opencongress.org
Rep.Doggett@opencongress.org
Rep.Babin@opencongress.org
Sen.Hatch@opencongress.org
Sen.Lee@opencongress.org
Rep.Robbishop@opencongress.org
Rep.Stewart@opencongress.org
Rep.Chaffetz@opencongress.org
Rep.Love@opencongress.org
Sen.Leahy@opencongress.org
Sen.Sanders@opencongress.org
Rep.Welch@opencongress.org
Sen.Kaine@opencongress.org
Sen.Warner@opencongress.org
Rep.Wittman@opencongress.org
Rep.Rigell@opencongress.org
Rep.Bobbyscott@opencongress.org
Rep.Forbes@opencongress.org
Rep.Hurt@opencongress.org
Rep.Goodlatte@opencongress.org
Rep.Brat@opencongress.org
Rep.Beyer@opencongress.org
Rep.Morgangriffith@opencongress.org
Rep.Comstock@opencongress.org
Rep.Connolly@opencongress.org
Sen.Cantwell@opencongress.org
Sen.Murray@opencongress.org
Rep.Delbene@openhousecongress.org
Rep.Larsen@opencongress.org
Rep.Herrerabeutler@opencongress.org
Rep.Newhouse@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcmorris@opencongress.org
Rep.Kilmer@opencongress.org
Rep.Mcdermott@opencongress.org
Rep.Reichert@opencongress.org
Rep.Adamsmith@opencongress.org
Rep.Dennyheck@opencongress.org
Sen.Capito@opencongress.org
Sen.Manchin@opencongress.org
Rep.McKinley@opencongress.org
Rep.Monney@opencongress.org
Rep.Evanjenkins@opencongress.com
Sen.Baldwin@opencongress.com
Sen.Ronjohnson@opencongress.org
Rep.Paulryan@opencongress.org
Rep.Pocan@opencongress.org
Rep.Kind@opencongress.org
Rep.Gwenmoore@opencongress.org
Rep.Sensenbrenner@opencongress.org
Rep.Grothman@opencongress.org
Rep.Duffy@opencongress.org
Rep.Ribble@opencongress.org
Sen.Barrasso@opencongress.org
Rep.Enzi@opencongress.org
Rep.Lummis@opencongress.org



No comments:

The Story of KA-BAR Documentary